Terms and Conditions

Welcome to Matgar WP, here are the terms and conditions relating to your use and access to the site and all pages, links, tools and features derived from it. Your use of the Matgar WP site is your agreement to accept the terms and conditions of this agreement, which includes all the details listed below, and is a confirmation of your commitment to comply with the content of this agreement of Matgar WP referred to as the “Company” and in connection with your use of the Website referred to as the “Use Agreement” and this Agreement shall be effective if you accept the option to consent.

Membership:

Membership of the site is granted only to those over the age of 18, and the company has the right to cancel the account of any member who has not reached the age of 18 with the obligation to liquidate his financial accounts immediately after closing the account – no person has the right to use the site after canceling his membership – in the event that any user registers as a business, the His commercial establishment is bound by all the terms and conditions contained in this agreement - the user must abide by all applicable laws to regulate online commerce - no member or organization has the right to open two accounts at the same time for any reason, and the site management has the right to freeze the two accounts or cancel one of them With the obligation to liquidate all financial transactions related to the account before closing it.

Account and registration obligations:

When you submit an application to register for membership on the site, you are required to disclose specific information and choose a user name and a secret password to use when entering the site. When you accept the registration request, you will be considered a member of the site and thus you have agreed to the following: - You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information and the secret password and for determining the persons allowed to access and use your account on the site, and thus agree to inform the Company immediately of any unauthorized use of your password or account or any other breach of your confidential information - The Company will not be in any In any case, responsible for any loss that may be incurred by you directly or indirectly, morally or materially as a result of disclosing the user name information or the secret password - you are fully responsible for maintaining the use of the company’s website in all seriousness and credibility, and you are obligated to compensate the company for any direct losses or Indirect may be inflicted on the company as a result of illegal, real or authorized use of your account by you or by any other person who obtained the keys to access your account on the site, whether to perform services or others using your username and password, whether with or without authorization from you You agree to disclose true, correct, up-to-date and complete information about yourself as required in the company’s registration form . What you have disclosed or violated what was stated in the user agreement, the company has the full right to stop, limit or cancel your membership and account from the site, without prejudice to the rights of the other company and its legitimate means of recovering their rights - in the event of non-compliance with any of the above, the company’s management has the right To suspend or cancel your membership and block you from the site, and also reserves the right to cancel any unconfirmed and unverified accounts, operations or accounts that have been inactive for a long period of time

Email contact:

– You agree to be contacted via e-mail, or by broadcasting promotional advertisements on the site, and you agree that all agreements, advertisements, data and other communications that you provide electronically shall serve as their written counterparts, in meeting the legal needs – the company will during your membership period By sending promotional emails to inform you of any changes, procedures or new promotional activities that may be added to the site - you have the right as a user to confirm that you do not want to receive promotional emails, and you can opt out of receiving such messages by clicking on the “Request not to receive promotional messages” option, which you will find at the bottom of the promotional messages And the advertisement that you receive on your e-mail, as stated in the policy

Amendments to the usage agreement and working mechanisms:

– You know and agree that the Company will notify you of any amendment to the User Agreement, according to which your obligations are doubled or your rights diminished in accordance with any amendments that may be made to the Use Agreement – You know and agree that the Company, in its absolute power and without bearing any legal responsibility, will make basic or subsidiary amendments to the User Agreement. This Agreement, without requiring your additional consent, at any time and with immediate effect, by posting an announcement of the modification on the Website. The Company also reserves the right to take any necessary actions or steps, including but not limited to legal claims, to collect due fees or appropriate taxes.

Personal information and transaction details information:

You have no objection to granting the company an unlimited, global, permanent, irrevocable and exempt from expenses and license to use information or personal materials or otherwise that you provided to us on the site or announced through the site through registration, making a purchase, or otherwise, Through the designated forms for communication and registration, or via any email - or any of the communication channels available on the site, in order to operate and promote the site in accordance with the use agreement and the privacy policy agreement. You are the only one responsible for the information that you send or publish, and the role of the company is limited to allowing you to display this information on the pages of the site and through its advertising channels.

You represent, warrant and guarantee that you:

You are 18 years or older. You are the only and legally exclusive beneficiary of all transactions that take place through the site. You will comply with all applicable local and international laws in this regard, as well as the applicable provisions regarding the use of the site. To operate within the site’s policy of maintaining the privacy of contact information and communication, you will not disclose the details of your contact information and addresses, including phone numbers, postal addresses and electronic addresses. We will not collect information about other users, including their e-mail addresses and other means of communication. You will not disclose or publish any personal information about users, or use it in a manner that may violate their confidentiality, privacy and applicable laws.

Copyrights:

All content on the site, including but not limited to text, graphic designs, logos, button icons, icons, audio clips, digital loads, aggregate data and software, is the property and rights reserved either to the company or its customers, the creators of such content and its authorized agents, which is Protected by copyright, trademark, intellectual and creative property rights and laws. The contents collected on the site are the exclusive property and rights of the company, and are protected by copyright, trademarks, intellectual and creative property rights and laws.

Trademarks:

The Company, its owned logos, and other words and logos on the Site, are either registered or unregistered trademarks of the Company, and are protected by other international and intellectual trademark rights and laws.

Damage to the company:

Any problems of any kind related to a violation of the User Agreement must be reported If you believe that your intellectual property rights have been violated, you must communicate and inform the Company immediately - If the damage is proven to the Company, it may, without prejudice to its interests and rights, limit or stop or block a user’s access to the site or cancel their membership or remove their contents on the site – the company can also take technical or legal steps against users who create problems or legal claims of any kind, such as infringing the intellectual property rights of third parties or Improper handling of this User Agreement or its contracts

Violation of the User Agreement:

The Company may, in accordance with the User Agreement and in accordance with the law, immediately and without liability to temporarily or permanently suspend, limit or withdraw your membership or limit or cancel your access to the Site without prejudice to its other rights and legitimate means to recover your rights in the event: If you violate the use agreement if the company decides that your activity on the site may cause you or other users or the company to cause legal problems the company, according to its assessment, may resort to reactivating the suspended users, as the user who has banned his activity permanently or withdrawn his membership, may not be He can register or attempt to register on the site, or use the site in any way, whatever the circumstances, until he is allowed to re-activity on the site. as the Company seems appropriate – Your or others’ breach of the User Agreement does not obligate Company to waive its right to take appropriate action for such and other similar acts of infringement, and Company does not guarantee that it will take action against all violations of the User Agreement

Cancellation of access or membership:

Without prejudice to your other rights and your legitimate means to recover your rights, the Company can suspend or cancel your membership or access to the Site at any time without notice and for any reason without limitation, and may terminate this User Agreement. If you violate the use agreement if the company decides that your activity on the site may cause you or other users or the company to cause legal problems the company, according to its assessment, may resort to reactivating the suspended users, as the user who has banned his activity permanently or withdrawn his membership, may not be He can register or attempt to register on the site, or use the site in any way, whatever the circumstances, until he is allowed to re-activity on the site. as the Company seems appropriate – Your or others’ breach of the User Agreement does not obligate Company to waive its right to take appropriate action for such and other similar acts of infringement, and Company does not guarantee that it will take action against all violations of the User Agreement

Safety:

You agree to provide the Company, its directors, employees and agents with safety and protection from any damage they may suffer as a result of claims, losses, malfunctions, costs and expenses that may occur due to your violation of the User Agreement or your breach of any law or amendments.

General Provisions:

If any paragraph in this User Agreement is invalid or canceled or is for any reason no longer in force, such a paragraph does not revoke the validity of the rest of the paragraphs contained in the Agreement, and this Agreement (which is amended from time to time according to its terms) sets out all the broad lines of understanding And the agreement between you and the company with regard to the following: No person who is not a party to this User Agreement has the right to impose any terms or conditions

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

لا يوجد منتجات بالسلة

Continue Shopping
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

الأحكام والشروط

مرحبًا بك في Matgar WP ، إليك الشروط والأحكام المتعلقة باستخدامك والوصول إلى الموقع وجميع الصفحات والروابط والأدوات والميزات المشتقة منه. استخدامك لموقع Matgar WP هو موافقتك على قبول شروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية ، والتي تتضمن جميع التفاصيل المدرجة أدناه ، وهي تأكيد على التزامك بالامتثال لمحتوى اتفاقية Matgar WP المشار إليها باسم "الشركة" وفيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع المشار إليه باسم "اتفاقية الاستخدام" وتكون هذه الاتفاقية سارية إذا قبلت خيار الموافقة.

العضوية:

تُمنح عضوية الموقع فقط لمن تزيد أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا ، ويحق للشركة إلغاء حساب أي عضو لم يبلغ سن 18 عامًا مع الالتزام بتصفية حساباته المالية فور إغلاق الحساب - لا يحق لأي شخص استخدام الموقع بعد إلغاء عضويته - في حالة تسجيل أي مستخدم كعمل تجاري ، تلتزم مؤسسته التجارية بجميع الشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذه الاتفاقية - يجب على المستخدم الالتزام بجميع القوانين المعمول بها لتنظيم التجارة عبر الإنترنت - لا يحق لأي عضو أو منظمة فتح حسابين في نفس الوقت لأي سبب من الأسباب ، ويحق لإدارة الموقع تجميد الحسابين أو إلغاء أحدهما مع الالتزام بتصفية جميع المعاملات المالية المتعلقة إلى الحساب قبل إغلاقه.

التزامات الحساب والتسجيل:

عندما تقدم طلبًا للتسجيل للحصول على عضوية في الموقع ، فأنت مطالب بالكشف عن معلومات محددة واختيار اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور سرية لاستخدامهما عند دخول الموقع. عند قبولك لطلب التسجيل ، سيتم اعتبارك عضوًا في الموقع وبالتالي تكون قد وافقت على ما يلي: - أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية معلومات حسابك وكلمة المرور السرية وتحديد الأشخاص المسموح لهم بالوصول و استخدام حسابك على الموقع ، وبالتالي توافق على إبلاغ الشركة على الفور بأي استخدام غير مصرح به لكلمة مرورك أو حسابك أو أي خرق آخر لمعلوماتك السرية - لن تكون الشركة بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولة عن أي خسارة قد أن تتحملها أنت بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، معنويًا أو ماديًا نتيجة الكشف عن معلومات اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور السرية - فأنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن الحفاظ على استخدام موقع الشركة بكل جدية ومصداقية ، وأنت ملزم بتعويض الشركة عن أي خسائر مباشرة أو غير مباشرة قد يتم إلحاقها بالشركة نتيجة الاستخدام غير القانوني أو الحقيقي أو المصرح به لحسابك من قبلك أو من قبل أي شخص آخر حصل على مفاتيح الوصول إلى حسابك على الموقع ، سواء لأداء الخدمات أو باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك ، سواء بتصريح منك أو بدونه ، أنت توافق على الكشف عن معلومات صحيحة وصحيحة وحديثة وكاملة عن نفسك كما هو مطلوب في استمارة تسجيل الشركة. ما قمت بالإفصاح عنه أو انتهاكه لما ورد في اتفاقية المستخدم ، فإن الشركة لها الحق الكامل في إيقاف أو تقييد أو إلغاء عضويتك وحسابك من الموقع ، دون المساس بحقوق الشركة الأخرى ووسائلها المشروعة في استردادها. الحقوق - في حالة عدم الامتثال لأي مما سبق ، يحق لإدارة الشركة تعليق أو إلغاء عضويتك وحظرك من الموقع ، كما تحتفظ بالحق في إلغاء أي حسابات أو عمليات أو حسابات غير مؤكدة وغير مؤكدة. التي كانت غير نشطة لفترة طويلة من الزمن

البريد الالكترونى:

توافق على أن يتم الاتصال بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو عن طريق بث إعلانات ترويجية على الموقع ، وتوافق على أن جميع الاتفاقيات والإعلانات والبيانات وغيرها من الاتصالات التي تقدمها إلكترونيًا يجب أن تكون بمثابة نظيراتها المكتوبة ، في تلبية الاحتياجات القانونية- ستقوم الشركة خلال فترة عضويتك بإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني ترويجية لإعلامك بأي تغييرات أو إجراءات أو أنشطة ترويجية جديدة قد تضاف إلى الموقع - يحق لك كمستخدم تأكيد عدم رغبتك في تلقي رسائل بريد إلكتروني ترويجية ، ويمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في تلقي مثل هذه الرسائل من خلال النقر على خيار "طلب عدم تلقي رسائل ترويجية" ، والذي ستجده أسفل الرسائل الترويجية والإعلان الذي تصلك على بريدك الإلكتروني ، كما هو مذكور في سياسات

تعديلات اتفاقية الاستخدام وآليات العمل:

أنت تعلم وتوافق على أن الشركة ستخطرك بأي تعديل على اتفاقية المستخدم ، وبموجبه يتم مضاعفة التزاماتك أو تقليص حقوقك وفقًا لأي تعديلات قد يتم إجراؤها على اتفاقية الاستخدام - أنت تعلم وتوافق أن الشركة ، في سلطتها المطلقة ودون تحمل أي مسؤولية قانونية ، ستقوم بإجراء تعديلات أساسية أو فرعية على اتفاقية المستخدم. هذه الاتفاقية ، دون الحاجة إلى الحصول على موافقتك الإضافية ، في أي وقت وبأثر فوري ، من خلال نشر إعلان عن التعديل على الموقع الإلكتروني ، وتحتفظ الشركة أيضًا بالحق في اتخاذ أي إجراءات أو خطوات ضرورية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر المطالبات القانونية ، لتحصيل الرسوم المستحقة أو الضرائب المناسبة

المعلومات الشخصية ومعلومات تفاصيل المعاملة:

ليس لديك أي اعتراض على منح الشركة حقًا غير محدود وعالمي ودائم وغير قابل للإلغاء ومعفى من النفقات والترخيص لاستخدام المعلومات أو المواد الشخصية أو التي قدمتها لنا على الموقع أو أعلنت من خلال الموقع من خلال التسجيل ، مما يجعل الشراء ، أو غير ذلك ، من خلال النماذج المخصصة للتواصل والتسجيل ، أو عبر أي بريد إلكتروني - أو أي من قنوات الاتصال المتاحة على الموقع ، من أجل تشغيل الموقع والترويج له وفقًا لاتفاقية الاستخدام واتفاقية سياسة الخصوصية. أنت المسؤول الوحيد عن المعلومات التي ترسلها أو تنشرها ، ويقتصر دور الشركة على السماح لك بعرض هذه المعلومات على صفحات الموقع وعبر قنواته الإعلانية.

أنت تقر وتتعهد وتضمن أنك:

تبلغ من العمر 18 عامًا أو أكثر ، وأنت المستفيد الوحيد والحصري قانونيًا من جميع المعاملات التي تتم من خلال الموقع ، وستلتزم بجميع القوانين المحلية والدولية المعمول بها في هذا الصدد ، فضلاً عن الأحكام المعمول بها فيما يتعلق باستخدام للعمل ضمن سياسة الموقع الخاصة بالحفاظ على خصوصية معلومات الاتصال والتواصل ، لن تكشف عن تفاصيل معلومات الاتصال والعناوين الخاصة بك ، بما في ذلك أرقام الهواتف والعناوين البريدية والعناوين الإلكترونية ، ولن نقوم بجمع معلومات عن المستخدمين الآخرين ، بما في ذلك عناوين البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم ووسائل الاتصال الأخرى. لا يجوز لك الكشف عن أي معلومات شخصية عن المستخدمين أو نشرها ، أو استخدامها بطريقة قد تنتهك خصوصيتهم وخصوصيتهم والقوانين المعمول بها.

الحقوق:

جميع المحتويات الموجودة على الموقع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النصوص والتصميمات الرسومية والشعارات وأيقونات الأزرار والرموز والمقاطع الصوتية والأحمال الرقمية والبيانات والبرامج المجمعة ، هي ملكية وحقوق محفوظة إما للشركة أو لعملائها ، المبدعين من هذا المحتوى ووكلائه المعتمدين ، المحمي بموجب حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية والإبداعية والقوانين. تعد المحتويات التي تم جمعها على الموقع ملكية حصرية وحقوقًا للشركة ، وهي محمية بموجب حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية والفكرية و حقوق وقوانين الملكية الإبداعية.

العلامات التجارية:

تعد الشركة والشعارات المملوكة لها والكلمات والشعارات الأخرى الموجودة على الموقع إما علامات تجارية مسجلة أو غير مسجلة للشركة ومحمية بموجب قوانين وحقوق العلامات التجارية الدولية والفكرية الأخرى.

الضرر الذي يلحق بالشركة:

يجب الإبلاغ عن أي مشاكل من أي نوع تتعلق بانتهاك اتفاقية المستخدم ، إذا كنت تعتقد أن حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بك قد تم انتهاكها ، فيجب عليك إبلاغ الشركة وإبلاغها على الفور - إذا ثبت الضرر للشركة ، فيجوز لها ، دون الإخلال لمصالحه وحقوقه ، أو تقييد وصول المستخدم إلى الموقع أو إيقافه أو حظره أو إلغاء عضويته أو إزالة محتوياته من الموقع - يمكن للشركة أيضًا اتخاذ خطوات فنية أو قانونية ضد المستخدمين الذين يتسببون في مشاكل أو مطالبات قانونية من أي نوع ، مثل انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية لأطراف ثالثة أو التعامل غير السليم مع اتفاقية المستخدم هذه أو عقودها

انتهاك اتفاقية المستخدم:

يجوز للشركة ، وفقًا لاتفاقية المستخدم ووفقًا للقانون ، فورًا وبدون مسؤولية تعليق عضويتك أو تقييدها أو سحبها بشكل مؤقت أو دائم أو تقييد أو إلغاء وصولك إلى الموقع دون المساس بحقوقها الأخرى و الوسائل المشروعة لاسترداد حقوقك في حالة: إذا انتهكت اتفاقية الاستخدام إذا قررت الشركة أن نشاطك على الموقع قد يتسبب في قيامك أنت أو مستخدمين آخرين أو الشركة بالتسبب في مشاكل قانونية ، فقد تلجأ الشركة ، وفقًا لتقييمها ، إلى إعادة التنشيط المستخدمين الموقوفين ، بصفتهم المستخدم الذي قام بحظر نشاطه بشكل دائم أو سحب عضويته ، قد لا يكون بإمكانه التسجيل أو محاولة التسجيل في الموقع ، أو استخدام الموقع بأي شكل من الأشكال ، مهما كانت الظروف ، حتى يُسمح له بذلك. -النشاط على الموقع. كما تبدو الشركة مناسبة - لا يُلزم خرقك أو خرق الآخرين لاتفاقية المستخدم الشركة بالتنازل عن حقها في اتخاذ الإجراء المناسب لمثل هذا الانتهاك وغيره من أفعال الانتهاك المماثلة ، ولا تضمن الشركة أنها ستتخذ إجراءات ضد جميع انتهاكات اتفاقية المستخدم

إلغاء العضوية:

مع عدم الإخلال بحقوقك الأخرى ووسائلك المشروعة لاسترداد حقوقك ، يمكن للشركة تعليق أو إلغاء عضويتك أو الوصول إلى الموقع في أي وقت دون إشعار ولأي سبب دون قيود ، ويجوز لها إنهاء اتفاقية المستخدم هذه. أنت تنتهك اتفاقية الاستخدام إذا قررت الشركة أن نشاطك على الموقع قد يسبب لك أو لمستخدمين آخرين أو الشركة مشاكل قانونية ، فقد تلجأ الشركة ، حسب تقييمها ، إلى إعادة تنشيط المستخدمين الموقوفين ، حيث أن المستخدم الذي قام بحظره النشاط بشكل دائم أو سحب عضويته ، قد لا يكون بإمكانه التسجيل أو محاولة التسجيل في الموقع ، أو استخدام الموقع بأي شكل من الأشكال ، مهما كانت الظروف ، حتى يُسمح له بإعادة النشاط على الموقع. كما تبدو الشركة مناسبة - لا يُلزم خرقك أو خرق الآخرين لاتفاقية المستخدم الشركة بالتنازل عن حقها في اتخاذ الإجراء المناسب لمثل هذا الانتهاك وغيره من أفعال الانتهاك المماثلة ، ولا تضمن الشركة أنها ستتخذ إجراءات ضد جميع انتهاكات اتفاقية المستخدم

الأمان:

أنت توافق على تزويد الشركة ومديريها وموظفيها ووكلائها بالسلامة والحماية من أي ضرر قد يتعرضون له نتيجة للمطالبات والخسائر والأعطال والتكاليف والنفقات التي قد تحدث بسبب انتهاكك لاتفاقية المستخدم أو خرقك من أي قانون أو تعديلات.

الأحكام العامة:

إذا كانت أي فقرة في اتفاقية المستخدم هذه غير صالحة أو ملغاة أو لم تعد سارية المفعول لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فإن هذه الفقرة لا تلغي صلاحية بقية الفقرات الواردة في الاتفاقية وهذه الاتفاقية (التي يتم تعديلها من وقت إلى آخر) الوقت وفقًا لشروطه) يحدد جميع خطوط التفاهم الواسعة والاتفاق بينك وبين الشركة فيما يتعلق بما يلي: لا يحق لأي شخص ليس طرفًا في اتفاقية المستخدم هذه فرض أي شروط أو شروط

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

لا يوجد منتجات بالسلة

Continue Shopping
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0