What personal data do we collect and why do we collect it?

This Privacy Policy is designed to better serve those who are interested in knowing how their “personally identifiable information” (IP) is used online, which is information that can be used on its own or with other information to identify, contact, or locate a single person or to identify a person in Context. Please read our Privacy Policy carefully to get a clear understanding of how we collect, use, protect or handle your personally identifiable information in accordance with our website.

When ordering or registering on the Site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your name, email address, postal address, phone number, credit card information or other details to assist you. We collect information from you when you register on our site, place an order, sign up for our newsletter, respond to a survey, fill out a form, use live chat, open a support ticket, or enter information on our site.

How do we use your information?

We may use the information we collect from you when you register, make a purchase, sign up for our newsletter, respond to a survey or marketing communication, browse the Site, or use certain other Site features in the following ways: To improve our website in order to provide better customer service. Let us know better when to respond to your customer service requests. To process all your transactions and information quickly. To request ratings and reviews of your services or products. Follow up with you after any correspondence (chat, email or phone inquiries)

How do we protect your information?

Our website is scanned regularly for security holes and known vulnerabilities in order to make your visit to our site as safe as possible. Your personal information is contained behind secure networks and is only accessible by a limited number of people who have special access rights to these systems. They are required to keep the information confidential.In addition, all sensitive/credit information you provide to the site is encrypted via Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology, and we implement a variety of security measures when a user places an entry, transmission, or receipt to their information to maintain The safety of your personal information.

“Cookies”?

We do not use cookies for tracking purposes. You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies, through your browser settings, see your browser's help menu for the correct way to modify cookies, if You have stopped the service.

Third Party Disclosure

We do not sell, trade, transfer or exchange with/to outside parties your personally identifiable information, nor do we include or provide third party products or services on our site.

Does our site allow third party behavioral tracking?

It is also important to note that we do not allow third party behavioral tracking of any of our customers' information available on our site.

How does our site handle Do Not Track signals?

We respect Do Not Track and Do Not Track signals or use advertising when the DNT is in place.

According to CalOPPA, MATGARWP agrees that:

Users can visit our site anonymously, once this privacy policy is created, we will add a link to it on our home page or as a minimum, on the first important page after entering our site. Our Privacy Policy link includes the word “Privacy” and can be easily found on the page specified above, and you will be notified of any changes to the Privacy Policy via email.

The CAN-SPAM Act

The CAN-SPAM Act is a law that sets rules for handling commercial email, sets requirements for commercial messages, gives recipients the right to stop commercial emails from being parked on them, and spells out severe penalties for violations. We require you to enter your email address to: Sending information and responding to inquiries and/or other requests or questions. - Everything related to operations orders and sending information and updates related to orders, requests or the privacy policy. Submit additional information related to your product and/or service. Marketing through our mailing list or continuing to send emails to our customers after the first transaction has occurred.

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

لا يوجد منتجات بالسلة

Continue Shopping
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

ما البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها ولماذا نجمعها؟

تم تصميم سياسة الخصوصية هذه لتقديم خدمة أفضل لأولئك المهتمين بمعرفة كيفية استخدام "معلومات التعريف الشخصية" (IP) الخاصة بهم عبر الإنترنت ، وهي معلومات يمكن استخدامها بمفردها أو مع معلومات أخرى لتحديد هوية أو الاتصال أو تحديد موقع شخص واحد أو لتحديد شخص في السياق. يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا بعناية للحصول على فهم واضح لكيفية جمعنا لمعلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها أو حمايتها أو معالجتها وفقًا لموقعنا الإلكتروني.

عند الطلب أو التسجيل على الموقع ، حسب الاقتضاء ، قد يُطلب منك إدخال اسمك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو عنوانك البريدي أو رقم هاتفك أو معلومات بطاقة الائتمان أو أي تفاصيل أخرى لمساعدتك. نجمع معلومات منك عند التسجيل على موقعنا أو قدم طلبًا أو اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا أو قم بالرد على استبيان أو املأ نموذجًا أو استخدم الدردشة الحية أو افتح تذكرة دعم أو أدخل المعلومات على موقعنا.

كيف نستعمل معلوماتك؟

قد نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها منك عند التسجيل ، أو إجراء عملية شراء ، أو الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية ، أو الرد على استبيان أو اتصال تسويقي ، أو تصفح الموقع ، أو استخدام بعض ميزات الموقع الأخرى بالطرق التالية: من أجل تقديم خدمة عملاء أفضل ، أخبرنا بشكل أفضل متى نستجيب لطلبات خدمة العملاء الخاصة بك ، لمعالجة جميع معاملاتك ومعلوماتك بسرعة ، لطلب تقييمات ومراجعات لخدماتك أو منتجاتك ، تابع معك بعد أي مراسلات (دردشة) أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الاستفسارات الهاتفية)

كيف نحمي معلوماتك؟

يتم فحص موقعنا الإلكتروني بانتظام بحثًا عن ثغرات أمنية ونقاط ضعف معروفة من أجل جعل زيارتك لموقعنا آمنة قدر الإمكان. يتم احتواء معلوماتك الشخصية خلف شبكات آمنة ولا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا من قبل عدد محدود من الأشخاص الذين لديهم حقوق وصول خاصة إلى هذه الأنظمة. هم مطالبون بالحفاظ على سرية المعلومات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تشفير جميع المعلومات الحساسة / الائتمانية التي تقدمها إلى الموقع عبر تقنية طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL) ، ونقوم بتنفيذ مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات الأمنية عندما يقوم المستخدم بإدخال ، إرسال ، أو استلام معلوماتهم للحفاظ على سلامة معلوماتك الشخصية.

كوكيز؟

نحن لا نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لأغراض التتبع ، يمكنك اختيار جعل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يحذرك في كل مرة يتم فيها إرسال ملف تعريف ارتباط ، أو يمكنك اختيار إيقاف تشغيل جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، من خلال إعدادات المتصفح الخاص بك ، راجع قائمة المساعدة الخاصة بالمستعرض الخاص بك لمعرفة الطريقة الصحيحة لتعديل ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، إذا قمت بإيقاف الخدمة.

إفشاء الطرف الثالث

نحن لا نبيع أو نتاجر أو ننقل أو نتبادل مع / لأطراف خارجية معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك ، ولا نقوم بتضمين أو توفير منتجات أو خدمات أطراف ثالثة على موقعنا.

هل يسمح موقعنا بتتبع سلوك طرف ثالث؟

من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أننا لا نسمح بتتبع سلوك طرف ثالث لأي من معلومات عملائنا المتاحة على موقعنا.

كيف يتعامل موقعنا مع إشارات عدم التتبع؟

نحن نحترم إشارات عدم التتبع وعدم التتبع أو استخدام الإعلانات عندما يكون DNT في مكانه الصحيح.

وفقًا لـ CalOPPA ، توافق MATGARWP على ما يلي:

يمكن للمستخدمين زيارة موقعنا بشكل مجهول ، بمجرد إنشاء سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، سنضيف رابطًا إليها على صفحتنا الرئيسية أو كحد أدنى ، في أول صفحة مهمة بعد الدخول إلى موقعنا. يشتمل رابط سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا على كلمة "الخصوصية" ويمكن العثور عليها بسهولة في الصفحة المحددة أعلاه ، وسيتم إعلامك بأي تغييرات تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

قانون CAN-SPAM

قانون CAN-SPAM هو قانون يضع قواعد للتعامل مع البريد الإلكتروني التجاري ، ويحدد متطلبات الرسائل التجارية ، ويمنح المستلمين الحق في إيقاف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التجارية عليهم ، وينص على عقوبات شديدة للانتهاكات. عنوان البريد الإلكتروني إلى: إرسال المعلومات والرد على الاستفسارات و / أو الطلبات أو الأسئلة الأخرى. - كل ما يتعلق بأوامر العمليات وإرسال المعلومات والتحديثات المتعلقة بالطلبات أو الطلبات أو سياسة الخصوصية. تقديم معلومات إضافية تتعلق بمنتجك و / أو خدمتك .التسويق من خلال قائمتنا البريدية أو الاستمرار في إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لعملائنا بعد حدوث المعاملة الأولى.

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

لا يوجد منتجات بالسلة

Continue Shopping
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0